Upcoming Concerts

Step into a world of timeless melodies with our upcoming concerts. Join us and be enchanted by the harmonious blend of voices, celebrating both classics and fresh choral compositions.

Festival Concerts

Saturday, March 2, 2024, 3:00–4:30 pm

The New Consort: Return/Revive

Saturday, April 13, 2024 3:00–4:30 pm

Pyxis Piano Trio with Grant Youngblood, baritone

Saturday, May 18, 2024, 3:00–4:30 pm

Mastersingers of Wilmington with orchestra: Timeless Masterpieces

Thursday Noontime Concerts

Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Center City Chorale: The Harmony of Music

Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Vibe-a-delphia

Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 12:30 pm

AE Meyer Duo

Thursday, April 4, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Copeland String Quartet

Thursday, April 11, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Ovidiu Marinescu, cello & Carl Cranmer, piano

Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 12:30 pm

David Schelat, organ

Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Shiraz Ensemble

Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Quey Percussion Duo

Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 12:30 pm

mélomanie2

Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 12:30 pm

Center City Chorale: Many Forms of Love

Consider supporting
local music

We hope you will consider joining the Friends of Market Street Music and making a donation. Market Street Music, Inc., is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) corporation. All donations may be fully tax-deductible.